Yes, done for now


I have no idea where the day has passed by.
All of the sudden it is time for dinner and study more after dinner. But where has the time gone?! I do not know….

IMG_6882

Also, a good thing too. For sometimes ago the admission for the spring semester was open and now the result is out. My application was to all sort of courses, history, business. English and so on. The first choose was History course and I wanted the course badly. There for when I got to know I am accepted and I have to deny all the courses due to minimum of time is not a pleasant feeling. The subject sounds very interesting and in every way the time is limited and would not mange it. There for it feels better to be realistic now and stay with c-level course and my job and do them good.

Soon time to apply for summer courses….

Leave a Reply

