Who does not like cheese?


IMG_7030
Seriously, I love cheese, if I could I would love to try to make my own cheese.
How awesome would that not be?!
To have a cheese plate and friends or family over and to be bale to say – Btw this is homemade brie cheese.
If someone said something like that to me, I would gone crazy to get to know how the person did and everything!
Top homemade list:

  1. cheese
  2. sausage
  3. bread
  4. pralines
  5. jam, marmalade

If anyone of my friends made something from the list, I would love to try.
However, none does, beside my family and me homemade jam most of the time during the summer.

Leave a Reply

