No I have not forgot the blog


I have been very busy again.
The new job has taken my time and energy. When I have arrived home, my head has been very heavy and tired. Due to all the new information and environment. But I am sure after some weeks there won´t be any problems.
Also, on the side of the new job college is going on and my group and I are trying to get the paper done.
There for I won´t write more about work or college.
Instead this update will be about strawberry jam which we got at the Christmas buffet. IMG_7120

Every person got a jar of strawberry jam. I have not tried it yet, because I have fresh fruits with my muesli. But the jars were a nice surprise and I am looking forward to try the jam. Can this jam be better then our own homemade?

Leave a Reply

