Very happy


IMG_7132

Well, What shall I say? The left book on the photo is about consumer theory culture. From identity, brands, symbols and much more. That book is perfect for the paper. To get basic thories to build up our paper. Of course we need more information, books and so on.
While the other book “Fashion brands” was more of a question mark for me. I was not sure if the book would be to any help or not. Right now when I looked at the contents, my feeling is the book is not right for the paper. However the subject sound extremely interesting!
So, in the end. this 2 books are good bought. Also, the books are traveling with me to India.

In my eyes, if we need a specific book to be able to write the paper. Everyone in the group should have the book. It does not matter if the book is from the libary or from a store. Everyone should have the book, to be able to write in every section and not pending on one person in the group.
The book cost 270 SEK, which is 3 dinners out, but it is better to write a good paper instead of dinner out. That is at least how I see.

Leave a Reply

