Christmas eve food


Here we did not have the typical Christmas ham, potatoes, meat balls or herring.
No, no, no instead my dear friend took me out to KP and we ate pani puri, bhel, SPDP and saw the traffic jam.
While having the street food next to the horns, pollutions, chats and crowed, my mind was finally peaceful. I have not enjoyed this much for a long period of time. There is something which India has and not Sweden. While Sweden has other good qualities.

So far my stomach is fine! high five, I might be able to eat the street food without any problems. keeping my fingers cross.
1555505_10203694226021547_1908506098317444961_n

Leave a Reply

