I said I was not going to buy any new shoes…


WP_20141225_001

This high heels are my very first red heels and of course I bought them in India, during christmas. My friend and I went to Camp on 24th if I remember right, in the evening 8-9 ish and I have never seen that amount of crowed before. It was impossible to walk and everyone stopped to take photos with the santa. However, my friends and I went to Kue bar at Westin some nights before new years eve. Normally, when I go out, I use high heels, just like every other girls. There I needed to get a par, even after my plans were not to get any more shoes and bags. But in India, I should not wear too high heels, the red par are too high. The reason is very simple, I was the tallest person at the club. At the dance floor I could actully see a sea of heads, but not the peoples faces. So, in the end of the evening, my friends requested me to remove the heels to be on almost the same level as them. Of course I was still taller, but less.

The funniest part during the evening at Westin, kue bar, was we met a Indian guy speaking the worst fake American accent. He asked why are Indians so obsess with two-wheelers, in my country, and much more things. But, common, the worst thing is Indians with pure fake accent and on top of that being the loudest person in the place. He was insane, he was talking about crap, that India is not that great, that “everything can kill you, and you realizing that while you are study medicine and there for you should smoke up or at least drink”. How stupid can a man be?

Leave a Reply

