Oh well I can not beleive it


It feels like I have been here, in college for almost 10 hours.
Well and my legs are paining, not because I have have done have work out. Not at all, Instead due to sitting too much. I had a plan to go to work, but now I do not think I have the time, or at least going to miss the work out class.
Well, what to do?
Tomorrow is Friday and I I want to relax but no way it is possible, I have presentation about IPO, gym (I have to go tomorrow if I miss today) and laundry time.

I want to go home and eat something good, like fried eggs and some vegetables with masala tea and watch an episode of Big bang theory.

WP_20150124_001

Leave a Reply

