Old memorries


WP_20150118_007
Yea old memories are amazing. Especially from the childhood, then everything was about having fun. Somethings are saved from the childhood, it can be books, clothes or special toys. Well, I have (my family) have saved a lot of things, such as my first par of shoes, my favorite books and toys. Oh, so many toys a kid can have!
Well, the thing on the photo was my very first doll house from BRIO. The furneturs are made of wood and had some stickers on and I had a doll family living the house. I can still remember when I got a proper doll house with two floors, windows and roof. There for the old doll house was not any more fun to play with.
However, because it is BRIO toy, it is special. BRIO made quality toys.

I can tell you this, the old doll house is put aside in a black plastic bag, but still with me.
Memoroies are amazing.

Leave a Reply

