a special day


Today has been all about studies, exam soon and I have no knowledge at all.
There for at 7:40 am I was in college and study. A friend of mine came to college to and we both study and got lost. We did not know how to colcolate some of the questions, but tomorrow is a new day with more maths.
However, during our study timeI got a phone call from a flower delivery and told me he had flowers for me. But who would send flower to me on Valentine day? I had no clue, and I could not pack my books and travel home to read the card. There for, I was dying to read the card and see the flower. A white rose. pure and simple. I love the rose.
Thank you my lovely friend.
IMG_7430

Leave a Reply

