Sunday is gone again


Well, today has been all about studies.
7:40 in college, with my books and study. Everything went well till a point, when everything went wrong. My brain was heavy and I did everything wrong. When you reach that point, you know it is time to travel back home and buy food.
My plan for the evening is a walk with friend.
IMG_7229

A photo from India, my friend and I took a morning walk. The walk was a long walk and we reached the top and got an breath taking view.
Well, I wish I could have some heat now, it is too cold in Sweden,

Leave a Reply

