Alone?


WP_000872
Sometimes, during the evenings I can feel a bit lonely. For example if  I have not met any people or spoke to anyone. Then I am dying to call and speak to my parents.
Well, during those moments I wish I had a pet. A pet to have around. Someone waiting on me to get home and is always hope to see me. But I do not have a pet. Not even near to get a pet. However, sometimes I dream of having a pet, but at the same time my mind start to think in the practical aspects. I do not know where I will be in some years, I do not have the time and I do not have the money. Who will take care of the pet?
Who would take care of a pet when I am away for work for example. I do know.

But, it would be nice to have a pet, to have company sometimes. A small pet, simple pet. For sure I will NEVER have fishes again. Guinea pigs are lovely and kind but I have had them for so long time now…. Might be the kindest pet you can have.
The photo is on Frodor before we took him to the vet to let him sleep in.

Leave a Reply

