Cold avocado soup


WP_20150131_005

For some times ago I made cold avocado soup. The recipe is from the cooking class my dad and I went to.
We bought a fresh cocoanut home and my dad stood in the kitchen with a hammer to open the cocoanut. Well, I would say this is not the best way of open a cocoanut , but what to do. The dish is made with 10 % fat natural yogurt and green chilli and more.
I will write the recipe later.
But I love the soup and I think one avocado is too less, might need 2-3 to get the flavor.

Leave a Reply

