On Facebook


I saw my host families photos and everything become heavy. How amazing would it not be to have every important person near by and not 14 hours flight away.
Even if I lived in India for 2 years and I want to see other countries or more right study in an other country then India. But I can die to meet my families in India.
They are everything for me. The question is when will we meet again?
Or having dinner with aai, baba, brother and sister. Also just opposite of the house aba and adji is living. On the second floor of the building my uncles and they families are staying. All the life.
Well, how amazing is it only because I saw photo on baba and I got home sickness.
IMG_4886

Leave a Reply

