Homemade easy snacks


IMG_7506
Today I went to my parents house to cook dinner for me and my dad. Also, I used the opportunity to cook pierogis in the oven. Pierogis are perfect for snacks or dinner.
The pierogis are made by wheat floor, oil, eggs and milk. the filling is made of onions, pepper, corn and something more. Pierogis are easy to make and fast.The dish exist in many cultures but with different preparation and cooking way. The dough recipes is from tasteline.com.

So, let see what I think about my pierogis for tomorrow’s dinner. My pierogis turn out to be little bit too dry, I think the dough needed more oil…

Leave a Reply

