The evening


So, today at work we had a peaceful evening, almost no calls or upset people.
However, on the way was less nice.
The reason is, I missed the train just as I came on the platform. Then I read the book about Taj hotel and did not see the local train arrived before the train left on the opposite side of me. Do you know that feeling? too miss two train and the reason is due to you self.
Then on top of that, the train stopped for a longer break because there were people ran on the tracks.
There for I become worried I would not make it on time. However, I manged to arrive on time, 10 minutes before work shift started.

Now, I am at home and watching big bang theory and drinking warm milk. Standard situation for me.
https://i2.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/c9/Ny_pendeltag_stockholm.jpg/300px-Ny_pendeltag_stockholm.jpg

Leave a Reply

