So was this day soon over


The whole day has been good. I am so happy. Really pleased with my life right now.
I have felt like this for sometimes, or mostly it has been I am in Sweden and the days passing by and I do not enjoy the time. However, today was not that sort of day.

I went to to a dance pass at Friskis och Svettis, as the trainer said: In this work out we are dancing ugly dance, do not try to look good, it is impossible. Well as it turn out, we all danced and looked really ugly. Who cares to look good when it is all about to enjoy the music and move the body.

Right now, I do not really have any plans, beside I have to answer on some emails.

IMG_6464
Dinner picture from Opera källaren. This resturant got a star in michelin guide. Then you might understand how tasty the food is. A place to visit for special celebration.

Leave a Reply

