Simple dinner after the gym


Today has been a very wired day.
I have not been able to sit still and study something has been in the back of my mind and nagged me for the whole day. Somehow how it has felt like I have forgot something very important. But what can it be?

Due to my lack of concentration, I took a walk in the sunshine to the gym and also after the gym I walked the whole way home.

My dinner was very simple, fried eggs with some vegetables. Very simple.

IMG_7543
Bu now, I feel that my dinner was not enough… But it is not that wired because it is not that much food after a work out….

Leave a Reply

