My Metro book


In the evenings at home I have a book to read, the book think fast and slow. Because of I really need quite and calm place to concentrate. Therefor I have an other book for the metro and local train.
It feels I am in a mood of Islam and Palestinian. I do not know why, but right now I feel for read more and get more knowledge. There for I am reading this book “three cups of tea”. The book is about a man climb  K2 and got lost after a day or so comes to a village without any school. From that moment he is dedicated to build the first school in that area.
IMG_7576
Interesting book!

Leave a Reply

