Never tried this before


Yesterday evening after my work out at the gym I visited my parents house to have a lovely dinner with them. For a reason I have felt I have not visit them for sometimes. But, on the other side, I visited them last Tuesday. Is it wired how the mind can create non-correct feelings, thoughts and memories.
However, yesterday at my family house my mom had bought with her from abroad a sort of bread which I have never seen before.
Before eating the bread need some oil, salt and heat up a little bit. In my opinion the bread did not taste amazing, but with oil, salt and a bit warm made the bread to taste good. So, I am looking forward to eat it again.
IMG_7582
On top of everything, I do not understand a word of the package.

Leave a Reply

