I am scared


The sun is shinnying, the temperature is decent outside. the sky has some clouds moving slowly. The weather is typical early spring weather, perfect time to be outside suck all the sun in and the air. My situation is the totally opposite. I am sitting inside the college and studying. I am too scared of the paper, I have to pass, because  do not want a backlog in this subject. Really I do not want.

There for I have with me coffee, vegetables, fruits so I can be in college till 8 or so. Let see. But one thing is for sure, I will not go to the gym today.
WP_20150324_001

Leave a Reply

