Weekend after a paper


Finally, my exam is over, I can not say it went good. Well, there is always opportunity to do the paper again.
beside of the paper, I am very tired from last night,most likely I did not get enough of sleep. The time is 6 pm and my eyes are too heavy and i want to go to bed to take a nap for an hour. But, that is not possible because, I am going out for dinner to celebrate my exam is over? No, more right to be able to eat something.

Let see where we are going, hopefully not to far away from my apartment, it is going to be a early night!

IMG_7589
Of course I had two bowls of khakra, honey and milk today for snacks. I have to look for khakra here in Sweden. I NEED IT!

Leave a Reply

