Good day


Good morning!
I hope you had a nice sleep which is the opposite for me. My neighbor had again a party to 5/6 am. During the night I woke up many times and at 5:45 I was clear awake and a screaming stomach.
Well, therefore the whole morning was delegated to put aside winter shoes, jacket and so on.
Also, maybe one of the best things are I got the time to put aside my perfume bottles in a box. The box is half full with all different shapes, colors, senses of perfume bottles.

IMG_7602

The perfume bottles are one of my greats collections. More right my collections of perfume bottles and handbags. I will never throw away my perfume bottles, they are just laying in a box, but they are so beautiful to look at. Also, they are memories from holidays, a typical to get a perfume bottle in the duty free area.

Leave a Reply

