Bollywood movies in Stockholm


Yesterday was great, I got to know in May, SF at Stureplan is going to show Bollywood movies (can it be any better news?!). One of the movies trailer looked great, or at least funny, the name of the movie is “Finding Fanny”. The movie is made in Goa.  An other movie is “Margaritha with a straw”, I think the movie is good, but nothing for me.
I had no idea SF will show Bollywood movies in May during a week of many activities of Indian culture in Stockholm.
Take a look http://indiaunlimited.se/namaste.

I promise you I will try to go on some of the activities in May!

IMG_7669

Leave a Reply

