I can not wait


Well, most people having holiday from today to Tuesday, well that is not in my case.
I am right now in college and waiting on my college friend, who is stuck in the traffic. Well, beside we are going to study and it is snowing right now (where did the spring go?). My evening plan is to go and eat momos (dumplings) and watch a movie. We have not decided which movie yet and we do not which restaurants are open!
That is my plan for today.
IMG_7519

This dumplings are from Wakamama, not that good. A bit disappointed because we ordered steam and as you can see they have been fried…

Leave a Reply

