Lovely lunch


Yesterday was a very nice day with my grandparents. We spoke and eat and just had a great time. It is not that often I meet them, but when we meet it is a bless.
Well as always I eat too much of the delicate dishes and enjoy every bit. But, when the stomach is too full and the mind can not think about food anymore, then you know you over ate.
Therefore, after the lunch I did not do anything special for the rest of the day. I wish the gym would be open, but due to easter, everything is close, more or less.
IMG_7741
The restaurant is great. With good food, nice environment and is in a park. For sure I will visit this place again, but then it has to be for special reasons.

Leave a Reply

