Meeting with India’s ambassador


Good morning!
I have had a great start today, one of the reasons is at 6:30 am I sat in front of my computer and surface and wrote down stock prices on some companies. Therefore my feeling for today is going to be great with a lot of work being done.

The main point for today is my meeting with India’s ambassador. The meeting starts at 11 am. Right now I do not really know what the meeting is about, but most likely it is something about the upcoming events in May with India culture. However, I will soon know what aunty has in mind. Wish me all the best!

IMG_7666
India’s ambassador, Mrs. Bose Harrison, an incredible women who is a inspiration for me.

Leave a Reply

