Now I have met Sir!


Well, yesterday as you know I went for the movie Mary Kom. I must say I loved it!
First, I thought this is not very much of a Bollywood movie, because of the lack of songs and dance. How wrong could I be? The movie is still very Bollywoodish. They have conected Mary Kom fight or knock out with her babies hard operation and how both of them a loosing. But when the baby get back the heart beat, Mary Kom get back her strength and do an awesome match. In that way, this movie is very Bollywoodish. When the hero is falling and everything looking dark, in a second everything turns out the opposite.
Well, yesterday evening was little bit stressful and due to the limited of time, we could not make a interview. But, but at least I had a short chat with sir! Happy me. On top of that, I got a photo with sir.

IMG_7764 - Copy

After the movie, we were invited for dinner with India’s ambassador. At the dinner I met people in the movie business, library and also theater. I would say a nice mixed of people. With song performances and lovely food.

Leave a Reply

