Some of the products are good and other less


One thing I am good on, well I think almost every women who use make up are good on this. And that is, to remove the makeup every evening. Well, all at lest you need good products for that.
I would say cliniqui has good product to remove the makeup. My favourite is the cream cleanser because my face feels like baby skin afterwords! On top of that, the cleanser remove very effective the make up. While on the other side, Lancome for sensitive eyes is less great. I do not know why really. But there is something I do not really like with it. Sometimes, how much I try to remove my mascara with Lancome. The next day I have a black shadow under my eyelashes. Therefore when Lancome is finally over I have to get a new eye makeup remover.

Can you recommend any good eye makeup remover?
IMG_7767

Leave a Reply

