A short trip can turn out to be a long


IMG_6485

Well, a trip with a person liking to take photo can take as long as to take a walk with a 3 years old kid. We both like to stop up and look around, especially on beautiful, different things such as flowers, insects.
Well, I think I have figured out what I wish in birthday gift a lens and a Photoshop program. Because would it be nice to upload some what okay photos on the blog? I think so at least.
However, on the top photo you can see I tried to take some nice photo on the red flowers… Well, now when I am looking the photos, they are not that great. I have to practice. On the other side, I am very thankful the good nature rocky mounties have, because the nature lift up the photos just a pinch or so. The Rocky mounties and Himalaya are the places I have visited, and may be, just may be the places are a taste example of heaven.
IMG_2114Think of hiking in Rocky mounties for a week! That would be so cool. Really cool. But would it be safe due to the bears?

Leave a Reply

