Flower Power


IMG_7605

Right now I am watching Desperate housewife. Before I really enjoyed it, but nowadays the program is good for time pass. But, the program with warm milk. Nothing can be better.

Tomorrow’s plan is studies from 8 to 3 hopefully and then gym. In the evening I will have the great fun to clean my apartment. That is how life becomes to live alone. Haha. So much nicer to have a cleaning lady, but who would pay.

Oh today, i got some really good things in the mail. I will let you know what it is tomorrow morning, because right now I have go and sleep. Tomorrow morning I have to be in the north of stockholm for studies.

Leave a Reply

