Amazing weather today too


I might say I have been good from 6:30 till now with my studies. I have study and study with some day dreaming too.
Well, at 10 am and the sky is clear from clouds does not help me with my studies… Instead I feel for taking a walk and leave all studies behind me. On the other side, I have to go to the gym during lunch to for a work out and then I might take just a little longer way on my way home.
IMG_7819
The building on the photo is located at Gamla stan and has a very nice cafe with good pies. During the summer when the oak tree is cover with green leaves the cafe becomes even better! The whole enviornment in Gamla stand is extremely cosy, when the streets are empty of tourists.

Leave a Reply

