Evening out


IMG_7855

Evening was with family, so I did not needed to spend an other evening alone. So, first I took a walk and went to NK to have a look on the latest clothes. But, there was nothing which I would say I wish to have it or anything. Instead I figured out what I needed, external hard drive, an other one.
So in the end of the evening I met my family and had a good plate with fish and salad. Also I got a pack of organic eggs from the south of Sweden. Thous eggs are the best, nothing like the food stores eggs.

Leave a Reply

