honey high!


After 8 hours of searching and searching and searching about event studies and the main point facts about oil. I had no idea how hard it is to find proper website about oil and consumption. Therefore, when we finally said bye for today and my energy level was almost on zero. I did the finally way to get energy and the best energy source is khakhra, honey with milk. So, good. Well, the worst part I do not have many left.

IMG_7589

Not so wired it is easy to gain weight with khakhra, honey and milk. PURE energy and sweet, just what I like. On the other side, before working out the body need energy. So, may be I am in balance?

Leave a Reply

