I like ali baba


Today I have to study again for the research paper. Therefore there is not need to apply makeup or wear something extremely fancy and try to look good. No, not at all. Instead I can wear more of comfortable clothes. Such as alibaba pants, a simple t-shirt. That is what I like to study at home, the simpleness, but on the other hand, it is also easy to get stuck in this environment. Moreover, today’s evening my family is meeting up for dinner, I do not know where mostly at K25. Then I have to put on a little bit of make up and change pants from alibaba pants to jeans.

IMG_7859
Less great with ali baba pants are it is associated with hippis., Well the pants are the best pants on earth. ONE size pants perfect in the heat. So, no hippi for me, but comfort.

Leave a Reply

