Spring lovely spring


IMG_7830
This weekend I have been busy with studies and work. The work has been calm and very few phone calls. Still, the work is a lot. I got the time to read my book I have only 20 pages left.
Today the sun is shiny and I am sitting inside to find the data and laundry. Hopefully I get the time to take a walk in the evening.
Spring is such a lovely season, I wish we had spring more often and skip the winter season. How will I survive next winter when it is dark, cold and no life?

Leave a Reply

