Valborg and dinner


Today is Valborg, which mean big fire all over Sweden.
So, what is my plan for the evening? It is very simple, dinner witha friend and my home. I thought to have tortilla with chicken nuggets (simple, simple). Then, if we have the energy go to a fire. But, what is the point of visit the fire? No of my old friends will be there.
IMG_7889
While preparing the food and cleaning my flat my radio was playing bollywood songs and I was dancing around. One thing is for sure, Bollywood makes you wanna dance.

Leave a Reply

