Silver for the tea


Look what I got from Morocco. The pot is not in massive silver, but oboy what a work the pot has! Nothing to compare with what we get in Sweden.

IMG_7947
I told my family I was planing to request a friend in Saudi to buy one for me, but in the end I got this one from my dear family.
The pot will be standing on the kitchen table and looking beautiful. One thing for sure, it can not be hidden in the kitchen. People have to see it! Also with the pot I got 6 glasses with silver decoration. Think to drink tea from this, then every single sip will taste like million dollar.

IMG_7945

Leave a Reply

