exam today too


I am not looking forward to 5 pm – 9 pm. Exam, exam and exam. It should not be hard to pass the exam because the only thing I have to do right is the numbers. Numbers are not my strongest side. I do not know why, but I always read a number wrong or do something which is not right.
However, I hope I manage this backlog and pass the subject. I HAVE TO.

Well, yesterday my dear dad had a gift for me at home. More right he had bought a new laptop, because my old one died. I do not know, but me and laptop are not a good combination. So, right now I am trying to learn how the laptop works and wow I love it!

IMG_7987

Leave a Reply

