Omelet


I am so disappointed again on myself, why is it so hard to push myself to do the little extra at the gym? Seriously I do not get it. I have to remove the block which I am having. But how?
Well, after the gym, with my pathetic work out. Can anyone help me to improve the work out, any tips?
My refrigerator is getting empty and I did not feel for cooking, too hungry. So, I made omelet and added vegetables. Simple but makes the omelet more heavier. Well, I do not know what to do now, it is not even 9 pm and I have absolutely no plans.
IMG_7991

Leave a Reply

