Swedish Indian chaat


IMG_7976

For the starters was a plate with a mixture of Indian flavor with a Swedish touch. On the plat were shrimps, fried capsicum, pomegranate and of course the very Indian banana chip. The pinkish color mixture reminded me of skagenröra (I have no idea what it is in English). Also, I really love how the pomegranate can add some color, I have never thought about it before.
So, did the Indian Chef make a good plate? Yes, but, a lot of deep fried food. Too much deep fried food, which the Indians love.
IMG_7977

The green coriander/mint I do not know what it is beside it tasted amazing. Felt like I was eating chaat. If I was done with my education I would have travel to India right now.

Leave a Reply

