Saturday means studies


No weekend for me. Not yet for some more weeks. Today I am meeting my research partner to keep on writing on our paper. If I am looking forward? I want this paper to be done. I am tired of it and can not wait to have summer break.

Well, that is all. As you can understand the time is very limited and therefore I do not have time to post anything. Then in the evening I am going to the gym for cardio. I can not wait to run and forget everything. Tomorrow is my birthday!

The photo is from my family’s home in Pune.

IMG_7367

Leave a Reply

