Tested the new lens


Today in the morning I thought I really have to try to take some photos with the new lens. I did go far before I needed to turn back home and prepare things for later today. I was surprise how far distance the object could be and still get a good photo. However, I am hoping this lens will be useful in the summer, especially during the our hikes and berry picking. So, may be I will be able to upload much better photos on objects. Let see. I have to learn more how to take photos. IMG_8020 IMG_8024

First photo is on a statue outside Dramaten and the second one is just on boats a very random photo.

Leave a Reply

