The weekends plan are fixed


Wow, I can not believe it. The information I got is too good to be true. Just too good.
First of all, I got the highest mark in Financial strategies. I got V, which removed a stone from my stomach. So, one more exam result is remaining.
However, may be the very best part is about the upcoming event in Kungsträdgården at 23th of May. The event starts at 9 am with Yoga and during the day with a lot of different events. In the evening there will be 3 fashion shows with Indian designers. Guess who will participate in the fashion show? Me. I will be there in shows! I can not really understand it.
Also, on top of that, I am going to meet the first designer tomorrow evening.
I hope you can come and see all the activities.

CC Ulf Bodin Flickr

Photo is from indiaunlimited

Leave a Reply

