Sunday luxury


Well, I do not think I can express my feelings about how badly I want the thesis to be over. Really, it is so tyring, especielly when I know I am doing mistakes in the text but I can not see where the mistakes are. However, my friend and I sat in college for the whole day and my dad came to pick me up. Not bad, na. To skip the busses, metro and so on.
At home, my dad had made this lovely meat. First he had fride the meat and then in the oven. The meat tasted amazing. Really good. Also, on top of that, the meat was not from a typical food store. Instead the meat came from the north of Sweden, Klövsjö. We bought it from Kullensgårds mejeri, which means the meat was even better.

IMG_8161

The upper photo is on the gravy and photo under is on the meat. I wish I had a oven at my place. My dad tried to make the dish in the same way as how meat was made in the 1950 and so. Well, I think he made it really good! I have not had this great food for a week or more.

IMG_8162

Leave a Reply

