ThE thesis is handled in


Finally the thesis is handled in yesterday and all my energy disappeared in the afternoon Still, somehow I manage to be awake to 2 am after the work out.

However, in the afternoon the exchange student I am mentor for met me at the café to just hang out and chat about last weekends show. On top of that she had a super sweet birthday gift for me. The gift might look tiny but the meaning is hugh and thoughtful. So in the end the gift is much more bigger then I have thought it would be.
First I got a small card in Swedish, then a candy bag with Haribo (german sweet) and the best part a book for future plans. A book for planning!! She know how much I love to plan and have organizing, but sometimes it doesn’t turn out how I have plan.

IMG_8257

Leave a Reply

