time to say good bye


IMG_7092

So, today was a okay day, in the way I got time to be alone during the day. I manage to get food, go the boddypump class and meet the designers. Just that sort of day half is for myself and the other is for other people.
well, not only that, because one of the designers’ is leaving tomorrow afternoon and we said good bye today night.
In my mind it is wired to get attached to people so easily and when the time to say good bye shows up, everything becomes too much. and sentimental. I did want to let her go. Instead she should just be here for a longer time. that girl is truly great, warm heart. However, I am extremely glad to have her as friend. I know we will meet I India, Delhi. But, who knows.

Leave a Reply

