One par is out and other is in


I have realized my shoes collection has mostly only black high heels or any form of high heels. Which means, I have too few of flat shoes and that is too enjoying because it is hard to walk longer distance in heels.
Also, I have been to lazy to buy new flats. The reason is very simple, why should I buy new shoes when I will not be in Sweden for so much longer then a year more. It is crazy how fast the time moves on. Therefore, I do not want to spend money on new clothes, bags or shoes, because they will last for a period and I m going to face huge problems next May.

IMG_8266

Instead of buying, I asked my mom if she has any par of shoes for me. Lucky me she had. Blue and  colorful shoes. On top of that, they are so extremely comfortable to walk in and you do not really feel you wear any shoes. Well, this shoes will mostly only last this summer, because of the material but on the other hand, they are perfect summer shoes.

IMG_8269

Cute shoes for sure.

Leave a Reply

