Lunch at Taco truck


I feel so good right now.

So far my day has been great. First of all, in the morning I got time to iron everything which needed to be done. Then, I went to the gym and killed my arms in bodypump class. Really, I killed them, in the end it is all about challenge yourself both mentally and physical.
For lunch we went to taco truck. Yes, as you know, we especially me love taco truck. The food is fresh and tasty. The preparation time is nothing and within 3 minutes you have your food. So, this time I ordered chicken and black beans, two of each. The reason is I did not feel for pork. The black beans did not tasted as great as the chicken, but still good.

IMG_8270

When the summer has arrived I have to visit taco truck at humlegården. The place looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

