just came home


WP_20150529_001

Well, what a day, not because I have done a lot, I have had a holiday from the gym because I feel that my legs need a break and rest.
But, instead I have tried to organize all my new clothes from U.S. and that is not a easy task in a studio apartment with limited space. So, instead of trying to get everything in place now, I have to preparing for the night. I can not try to organize everything now, there are too many tops and belts… I will show you later what I have got. So many pretty things.
Tomorrow I am meeting my utis to go to smaka på Stockholm.
Good night. More updates tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

