I miss the dinners at the hostel


Well, during the time in the hostel I got somewhat tired of never being alone, but at the same time you could be alone by telling your friends what you wanted.
Also I remember the dinner times when we got chicken. Then my plate was cover with chicken masala and none else had that amount of food. Only because of the gym.

1509052_10152187316336071_461844041_n

Chicken and dal. Then I also took even more chicken because of all the bones the chicken had. My friends thought I was crazy, but the body need a lot of proteins when I spend 2 hours every day at the gym

Leave a Reply

